home.aspx

 
.

TURN YOUR MOBILE GAME INTO MUST SEE TV 

As mobile eSports continue to rise in popularity, live-streaming has become their newest avenue for even further reach and success. Tune into this free webinar on May 2, 2018 at 10am PT/ 1pm ET/ 5pm UTC to learn how broadcasting competitive gameplay on Twitch and YouTube is boosting installs, engagement, and revenue for mobile studios.Planning your game for a more successful spectator experience.